Skip to main content

Athletic Staff

Athletic Department

Andrea Williams                           awilliams1@carlsbadusd.net                                  (760) 331-6696                                                   Athletic Director

Jocelyn South                                jsouth@carlsbadusd.net                                         (760) 3341-6659                                                 ASB Finance Tech

Brady Rice                                     brice@carlsbadusd.net                                            (760) 331-6704                                                   Athletic Trainer

 

Coaching Staff

                                                                               Fall Sports

Amanda Savage                Girls Volleyball                                             amandasavage616@gmail.com

Betsy Jordan                      Girls Tennis                                                   jordan.betsy510@gmail.com

David Walther                   Girls Tennis                                                   prescottwally@gmail.com

Jason Jacobson                  Cross Country                                              jjacobson6000@gmail.com

Andrea Fett                        Field Hockey                                                andrea.fett@carlsbadusd.net

 

                                                                         Winter Sports

Brandon Dowdy             Boys Basketball                                            bdowd88@yahoo.com

Jade Cranford                 Girls Basketball                                             jade.ladybobcats@gmail.com

Madison McLean            Girls Soccer                                                   madison.mclean@carlsbadusd.net

Neal Keith                        Boys Soccer                                                   nealkeith23@gmail.com

Frank Hines                     Wrestling                                                        camines4me2@hotmail.com

 

                                                                       Spring Sports

Danny Kung                    Track and Field                                           dkung@carlsbadusd.net

Katelynn Silvernail         Girls Lacrosse                                             katelynnsilvernail@gmail.com

Greg Koehler                  Boys Lacrosse                                             gkoehler23@gmail.com

Agatha Brown                Swim and Dive                                            agatha.brown@carlsbadusd.net

David Walther                Boys Golf                                                     prescottwally@gmail.com

Betsy Jordan                   Girls Golf                                                     jordan.betsy510@gmail.com

Ryan Madsen                 Baseball                                                       ryanmadsen6@gmail.com

Tim Trudeau                   Softball                                                        timtrudeau@carlsbadusd.net

David Savage                  Boys Volleyball                                           dsavage@carlsbadusd.net

TBD                                   Girls Beach Volleyball                               TBD