Skip to main content

CEEB School Code 054709

Counseling Department Home

Welcome to Sage Creek HS Counseling!

MISSION & VISION: Our mission is to inspire each student to discover personal strengths and talents. Our vision is that through self-discovery, students will make informed decisions that prepare them for college and career success. Please review our School Counseling Curriculum for more details.

**Sage Creek Counseling Department team picture - coming soon!

Students are assigned to an SCHS Counselor based on their last name as follows:

Dr. Megan Corazza, Last Names: A - GO & Department Chair, email: megan.corazza@carlsbadusd.net

Corazza's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorCorazzaCalendar) -for current students only!

Mrs. Christine DiBenedetto, Last Names: GR - O, email: cdibenedetto@carlsbadusd.net

DiBenedetto's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorDCalendar) -for current students only

Mrs. Stephanie Gray, Last Names: P- Z, email: stephanie.gray@carlsbadusd.net 

Gray's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorGrayCalendar) - for current students only

Mr. Freddy Delgado, Intervention Counselor, email: freddy.delgado@carlsbadusd.net

Delgado's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorFDelgadoCalendar)

Mrs. Toni Mingo, Guidance Tech II: email: toni.mingo@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Vicki Ruby, Registrar: email: vruby@carlsbadusd.net

Mr. Bob Boeckman, School Psychologist, email: bob.boeckman@carlsbadusd.net     

Upcoming Events & Post-Event recordings