Skip to main content

CEEB School Code 054709

Counseling Department Home

Welcome to Sage Creek HS Counseling!

MISSION & VISION: Our mission is to inspire each student to discover personal strengths and talents. Our vision is that through self-discovery, students will make informed decisions that prepare them for college and career success. Please review our School Counseling Curriculum for more details.


Pictured from left to right; Mrs. Gray, Mrs. Yates, Mrs. Ruby, Ms. Rodriguez, Dr. Corazza, and Mrs. DiBenedetto.

Students are assigned to SCHS Counselors for the 2021-2022 school year based on their last name as follows:

Dr. Megan Corazza, Last Names: A - GO & Department Chair, email: megan.corazza@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Christine DiBenedetto, Last Names: GR - O, email: cdibenedetto@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Stephanie Gray, Last Names: P- Z, email: stephanie.gray@carlsbadusd.net 

Mrs. Ariana Rodriguez, Intervention Counselor, email: ariana.rodriguez@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Gabby Yates, Guidance Tech II: email: gabby.yates@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Vicki Ruby, Registrar: email: vruby@carlsbadusd.net

Mr. Bob Boeckman, School Psychologist, email: bob.boeckman@carlsbadusd.net     

Upcoming Events & Post-Event recordings