Skip to main content

Girls Lacrosse

Game Schedule

Date Day Time From Location Opponent
3/8/18 Thursday 05:30PM Home Valley Center
3/12/18 Monday 07:00PM Away Helix 
3/21/18 Wednesday 06:30PM Away Ramona 
3/23/18 Friday 07:00PM Away Grossmont 
3/27/18 Tuesday 05:30PM Home LJCD
3/29/18 Thursday 05:45PM Away Valley Center
4/12/18 Thursday 07:00PM Home Fallbrook 
4/16/18 Monday 05:30PM Home La Costa Canyon 
4/18/18 Wednesday TBA Away SDA
4/23/18 Monday 07:00PM Away Carlsbad 
4/25/18 Wednesday TBA Away Canyon Crest 
4/27/18 Friday 05:30PM Away Fallbrook 
4/30/18 Monday 07:00PM Away Torrey Pines 
5/2/18 Wednesday TBA Away El Camino